Bacon wrapped onion ring stuffed burger

Bacon wrapped stuffed onion ring burger
Bacon wrapped stuffed onion ring burger

The highest trending burger of 2015

This creation was one of the craziest things I have ever created besides my mac and cheese bun burger..

The flavor is to die for…

I started by wrapping a onion ring with fresh bacon,then stuffing it with beef.

Then used my flour mix,beer batter and Panko bread crumbs for the craziest burger ever created by man!!!

There was so much love that went into this burger that I had a hard time eating it.. I wanted to just frame, or freeze it.. but way to pretty to eat.

This burger has been featured all over the world and viewed over 1 million times threw multiple sites..

The last I see it was shared over 40,000 times and 110,000 views just on 1 page.

I hope you enjoy this burger and video is on my instagram account

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

