onion bun burger

Onion bun
Onion bun burger

I was cooking onion rings one day and had a few slices left.I was getting to lazy to finish, so as I stared at them.and I wondered what could i do with them, so I wouldn’t waste food..

And this is what I came up with!!!!

2 thick slices of yellow sweet fried onion bun burger..

Breaded in beer batter and finished in panko crumbs this will have all you onion lovers dropping to your knees for a taste of this masterpiece. .

Just a another fun day in my kitchen

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

