waffled apple fritter ice cream sandwich

Waffled apple fritter ice cream sandwich
Waffled apple fritter ice cream sandwich

The new healthier alternative to deep frying..

This amazing creation came from running out of oil in my deep fryer.

So I pulled the handy waffle iron out.

Was simply the best tasting apple fritter I have ever made.

There are tons of recipes you can find.

I got mine off the food network  (apple fritter)

I rolled up and froze then pulled out and cut.

This gave it more fluff!

I hope you enjoy this master piece

For short video check out my instagram account @tymbussanich

Leave a Reply

