stuffed tostada

Stuffed tostada
Stuffed tostada

The tacobell hack from hell!!

Not only is the crunch wrap supreme awesome by itself! I figured out a way to make it even better.

I took all my favorite taco toppings and threw it on a tacobell crunch wrap supreme.

I can’t tell you how good this was.

1 crunch wrap supreme

1/2 refried beans

1/2 taco meat

1/2 cup lettuce

1/2 diced tomatoes

1/2 onions

1 table spoon sour cream

2 table spoons salsa

Enjoy!!!

Short video on my instagram account @tymbussanich

Check out my Facebook page Tym bussanich productions

Leave a Reply

