Smoke house brisket tot burger

Smoke house brisket W/ cheddar tot buns
Smoke house brisket W/ cheddar tot buns

Wooooooow!!!!

This started from a post to see who could create the best arby burger.

Well I took my tot buns and mashed with Arby’s smoke house brisket..

So I walked in to Arby’s and bought the sandwich and ask them to separate everything..

Took it home and made my tots and threw it all together. Freaking awesome

tot recipe already up on my blog.

For short video check out my instagram account @tymbussanich

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

