bbq bacon cheese burger

Bbq bacon cheese burger
Bbq bacon cheese burger

Today I took a little trip to the local pub.

I decided on trying there bbq bacon cheese burger!

Now this is not my normal type of burger.

It fit in my mouth lol..

The burger was cooked well and just the right amount of bbq sauce. And the perfect am out of bacon.

I chose to have onion rings but you have your choice of many different sides..

A must try if your ever around the longview Washington area .

This little side hole seems to serve the best burgers.

Porky’s public house and eatery

Longview washington 98632.

Check it out.

For more cool photos check out my instagram account @tymbussanich

Leave a Reply

