waffle pocket

Waffle pocket
Waffle pocket

This was just a great idea!!

I took a simple waffle recipe…

Warmed up my waffle maker.

Took a piece of tin foil and shaped it the way I wanted my pocket to fit and sprayed with pam.

Poured 1/2 my mix in the lower half of waffle maker, placed tin foil. Then poured mix on top of foil..

Closed lid and cooked.

After cooking I placed on plate, pulled tin foil out and stuffed.

Short video on my instagram account @tymbussanich

Or check out my facebook page Tym bussanich productions

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

