goldfish soup shots

Goldfish cracker soup shots
Goldfish cracker soup shots

If you have noticed anything about me. It’s I like to change the way we eat food or just inspire you to create something new from one of my dishes..

This time I was simply eating some tomatoe soup with my goldfish crackers when I came up with this idea..

Why can’t I make a bowl or a glass from a goldfish…

So off to my next adventure

DIRECTIONS

2 cups cheddar cheese

2 cups goldfish cracker

2 table spoons water

4 table spoons butter

Throw all in a food processor and mix..

You might have to add a little extra water..

You are looking for a cookie dough thickness..

Wrap in plastic wrap and set aside for 20 minutes..

Now prep you bowl,shot glasses,cup or what ever you want to make.. line with plastic wrap

Take mix and start to stuff bowl or whatever..

Make about 1/4 inch thick..

Place in freezer for about 30 minutes.. you don’t want it frozen. Just stiff so you can remove from bowl and plastic.

Deep fry at 375 tell golden brown.

Remove and pat off oil.

Put soup in newly created bowl and enjoy.

Short video on my instagram account @tymbussanich

Or check out my facebook page Tym bussanich productions

Leave a Reply

