Rice a roni burger buns

Rice a roni burger buns
Rice a roni burger buns

You ever leave your rice a roni on the stove and forget to eat it??

Well I did.. and what I noticed that it sticker together..

So I starting playing with it.. making little fun shapes.. then it hit me…

The new rice a roni burger buns..

I think you could make all kinds of fun shapes with it. And I plan on doing so!

DIRECTIONS

1 box of favorite rice a roni

2 slices of cheese

1 egg

1 table spoon milk

1 cup panko

1/2 burger

1 slice of bacon

1/2 cup cheese cheese

Follow directions on rice a roni box! Add 1/2 cup cheese cheese

Set aside..

Form burger

Cook burger with bacon..

I like when the bacon fat soaks into the burger.

Set aside to cool to room temperature

I use a plastic cup, cut out and made a jig

Fill half way.. place one slice of cheese then top off..

Press hard to pack rice a roni.

Dip in egg wash (egg and milk mix) and covor in panko..

Deep fry at 375 tell golden brown

Pat dry and let Cool for 10 minutes

Now put burger together

Short video on my instagram account @tymbussanich

Or check out my facebook page Tym bussanich productions

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

