steak bombs

Steak bombs
Steak bombs

Why not!!!!

Such a fun and easy idea… a must try on your next camping trip..

I stopped by my local store.. picked up a London broil and had the butcher slice 1/6 of a inch.. making them the size of a soft shell taco.

Then I stuffed with potato,eggs,onion,green pepper,red pepper and cheddar cheese

(Orida breakfast mix)

Wrapped tight and grilled to perfection

All the potatoes was pre cooked. So all I was doing is grilling the steak.

The steak slices varied in size, so did the filling..

I laid a steak down,placed cheese the potato mix then wrapped

Short video on my instagram account @tymbussanich

Or check out my facebook page Tym bussanich productions

Enjoy

One thought on “steak bombs

Leave a Reply

