THE MC FRY

THE MC FRY
THE MC FRY

Oooopppps I did it again!!!

I hope the Internet is ready for it…

The mc fry A concept that came to me because I am tired of boring ass french fries…

FRENCH!!!!!!!

So I made it more American!!

DIRECTIONS

2 mc donalds cheese burgers

1 egg

1 cup bread crumbs

Start by flattening the cheese burgers

Slice thin like fries!

Soak in egg wash

Covor in bread crumbs

Deep fry at 375 for about 3 to 4 minutes or golden brown

Shortvideo on my instagram account @tymbussanich

Or check out my facebook page Tym bussanich productions

Enjoy

4 thoughts on “THE MC FRY

Leave a Reply

