Mcfish fries

Mcfish fries
Mcfish fries

As a big guy I laugh at the size of mc donalds burgers!!! So usally I try to figure out snacks instead of meals!!

So as a filet-o-fish sandwich might be enough for the average 65lb person.. it’s a tooth pick to me…

So after some thought I decided to make fries out of my filet-o-fish sandwich…

Now all I have to do is find a real man burger to pair it with!!!

But it’s a simple process..

DIRECTIONS

1 FILET-O-FISH SANDWICH

1 egg

1/2 cup panko

1 table spoon tarter

Start by taking buns of sandwich..

Flatten bread only

Put fish filet on buns and cut off access..

Now slice sandwich into fries.

Dip in egg wash

Coat in panko

Deep fry at 375 for about 3 minutes or golden brown..

Short video on my instagram account @tymbussanich

Or check out my facebook page Tym bussanich productions

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

