pounders

Pounders
Pounders

You ever look at a chicken nugget and want more!!!

Well I did….

So I bought me some nuggets… placed them on a quarter pounder and figured out the shapes,and cut..

Rolled them around some batter and deep fried..

And there you go… pounders!!!

Don’t worry its still all process food. So I am not changing much…

Well I did use real battet.. so sorry

But these pounders are awesome for Monday night football..

Or are you trying to gain a little weight??? Well perfect

These will meet all your needs…

I believe mc donalds does sell salads. And as soon as I figure out how to mess that up to I will… promise

Short video on my instagram account @tymbussanich

Or check out my facebook page Tym bussanich productions

Enjoy

One thought on “pounders

Leave a Reply

