Cheddar stuffed mc donalds nuggets

Cheddar stuffed mc donalds nuggets
Cheddar stuffed mc donalds nuggets

Going to help you out mc donalds.. for some reason I have a fascination with your menu!

For years I thought to myself . Why don’t they put cheese in there nuggets???

They would probably be the #1 seller..

So I decided to show them what they would look like..

So simple..

Take knife and make a slot in the nuggets ..

Stuffed real cheddar cheese in slot.

Press firmly to even out nugget..

Dip cut end in batter..

At fry at 375 tell golden brown.. about 4 minutes.

Short video on my instagram account @tymbussanich

Or check out my facebook page Tym bussanich productions

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

