tater tot grilled cheese sandwich

Tater tot grilled cheese sandwich
Tater tot grilled cheese sandwich

I have created many tater tot dishes.. I have started many of the trends that you see today. But when I see other foodies completely ruining the concept. It makes me come back to the kitchen to show how it is done!!

I started by making me a mold. I used a piece of bread as a template.

Took some paint stir sticks, cut them to size and stapled.

I made sure it fit the bread.

After I done this then it was time to create the sandwich…

DIRECTIONS

16 tots 8 per slice

2 slices of real cheddar cheese

3 slices of bacon cut in half

Cook bacon and set aside

Use bacon greesed to cook tots

Let pan cool.

Take 8 tots and smash in mold.. pack tight in pan..

Add cheddar slice and bacon..

Cook at medium heat about 6 on the stove. Which is a little hotter then half.

Take 2nd tot slice and cheese and cook beside other slice…

Once tots brown. Take tot with just cheese and flip to the top of the bacon side.

Pull off and let set for about 5 minutes to cool..

Shortvideo on my instagram account @tymbussanich

Or check out my facebook page Tym bussanich productions

Makes 1

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

