Chili cheese fries

Chili cheese fries
Chili cheese fries

This diet has been killing me!!! When I sit around dreaming about all the things I can’t eat,it drives me to create some of the craziest things ever!!

So today as I sat in hunger.. I said to myself ,why is there not a chili cheese fry!!!

So I created it…

DIRECTIONS

1 CAN CHILI

8 1/4 X1/4 X 3 CHEESE

1 CUP FLOOR

2 CUPS PANKO

2 EGGS

spread 1/4 inch chili on the bottom of lined container

Place cut cheese 9n chili.. space about 1/2 inch

Covor with chili

Freeze.. I freezer all night.. but should only take 4 hours

Remove from container and remove plastic

Carefully cut fries. .

Roll in flour

Cover in eggs wash

Coat in panko,the egg again and once again in panko…

Repeat tell all are done..

Deep fry at 375 tell golden brown

Short video on my instagram account @tymbussanich

Or check out my facebook page Tym bussanich productions

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

