garlic cups

Garlic cups
Garlic cups

I love stuffing my garlic bread into my spaghetti.. so I decided to make a garlic bowl so I can just eat right out of it..

DIRECTIONS

1 pillsbury biscuits

1 cup leftover spaghetti  (or homemade)

1 table spoon butter

1 teaspoon garlic salt

Flatten out biscuit

Melt butter and mix garlic salt.. adjust to your tastes.

Brush garlic butter on biscuit.

Take butter side and place down in a cupcakepan..

Brush garlic on other side..

Bake at 425 for 8-12 minutes tell golden brown

Let cool and stuff with spaghetti and top with parmesan..

Short video on my instagram account @tymbussanich

Or check out my facebook page Tym bussanich productions

Enjoy

One thought on “garlic cups

Leave a Reply

